Admin

Our Staff

Administration

Principal

Dr. Shawn Trosper

strosper@bedford.k12.va.us

Assistant-Principal

Ms. Dawn Verhoeff

dverhoeff@bedford.k12.va.us

Assistant-Principal

Mr. Ernie Sawyer

ernie.sawyer@bedford.k12.va.us

Athletic Director

Ms. Lori Mattson

lmattson@bedford.k12.va.us

Teaching and Counseling Staff

Teacher

Department

Email

Alphin, Krissy

Science

kalphin@bedford.k12.va.us

Bass, Maria

Special Education

mbass@bedford.k12.va.us

Blankenship, Justine

Special Education

justine.blankenship@bedford.k12.va.us

Blankenship, Spencer

Agriculture Education

sblankenship@bedford.k12.va.us

Brandt, Gina

Mathematics

gina.brandt@bedford.k12.va.us

Brooks, Tahlia

English

tahila.brooks@bedford.k12.va.us

Broughman, Leslie

Social Studies

leslie.broughman@bedford.k12.va.us

Bowyer, Leslie

Fine Arts & Vocational Education

lesliebowyer@bedford.k12.va.us

Cardoza, Melissa

Science

melissa.cardoza@bedford.k12.va.us

Caruthers, Josh

Mathematics & Science

josh.caruthers@bedford.k12.va.us

Cico, Karen

Mathematics

kcico@bedford.k12.va.us

Conway, Sue

English

sconway@bedford.k12.va.us

Crews, Shayna

Fine Arts (Drama & Dance)

shayna.crews@bedford.k12.va.us

Croft, Cymber

Agriculture Education

cymber.stanley@bedford.k12.va.us

Daney, Ellie

Agriculture Education

elizabeth.daney@bedford.k12.va.us

DeLong, Crystal

Social Studies

cgdelong@bedford.k12.va.us

Eads, Micah

Physical Education

micah.eads@bedford.k12.va.us

Fenson, Amanda

Mathematics

afenson@bedford.k12.va.us

Fowler, Derek

Special Education

derek.fowler@bedford.k12.va.us

Fox, Thomas

Technology Education

tfox@bedford.k12.va.us

Friedewald, Melissa

Fine Arts

mfriedewald@bedford.k12.va.us

Garrison, Cameron

Science

cameron.garrison@bedford.k12.va.us

Green, Jordan

Mathematics

jordan.green@bedford.k12.va.us

Harris, Sherrill

Mathematics

sharris@bedford.k12.va.us

Harris, Paige

Social Studies


paige.harris@bedford.k12.va.us

Hasan, Reem

English

rhasan@bedford.k12.va.us

Helm, Katherine

Special Education

katherine.helm@bedford.k12.va.us

Herrmann, Amy

School Social Worker

amy.herrmann@bedford.k12.va.us

Hoisington, Jodi

English

jhoisington@bedford.k12.va.us

Hutchinson, Ruth Anne

Special Education

ruthanne.hutchinson@bedford.k12.va.us

Kennedy, Linda

SCT/504 Coordinator

linda.kennedy@bedford.k12.va.us

Key, Jami

Science

jkey@bedford.k12.va.us

Key, Toni

Special Education

tkey@bedford.k12.va.us

Knighting JR, L. Roy

Special Education

lknighting@bedford.k12.va.us

Lotz, Sandra

Mathematics

slotz@bedford.k12.va.us

Lucas, Ethan

Physical Education

elucas@bedford.k12.va.us

Lundgren, Julie

Technology Education

julie.lundgren@bedford.k12.va.us

McGuire, Nick

Special Education

nmcguire@bedford.k12.va.us

Martin, Katie

Mathematics

katelyn.martin@bedford.k12.va.us

May, Allison

Mathematics

allison.may@bedford.k12.va.us

Mays, Alyssa

Social Studies

alyssa.mays@bedford.k12.va.us

Milton, Andrew

Vocational Education (Business)

andrew.milton@bedford.k12.va.us

Moore, Andrea

Mathematics

amoore@bedford.k12.va.us

Nash, Jessica

Social Studies

jessica.nash@bedford.k12.va.us

Ogilvie, Jeannette

Foreign Language

jogilvie@bedford.k12.va.us

Oldaker, Jason

Social Studies

joldaker@bedford.k12.va.us

Olson, Erik

Counseling

erik.olson@bedford.k12.va.us

Overton, Kasey

English

kasey.overton@bedford.k12.va.us

Pasierb, Melissa

Science

melissa.pasierb@bedford.k12.va.us

Patterson, Annette

Special Education

apatterson@bedford.k12.va.us

Revis, Allison

Vocational Education (Family & Consumer Sciences)

allison.revis@bedford.k12.va.us

Rooney, Karin

World Languages

karin.rooney@bedford.k12.va.us

Ruggio, Carol

World Languages

carol.ruggio@bedford.k12.va.us

Satterwhite, Will

Fine Arts (Band & Choir Teacher)

wsatterwhite@bedford.k12.va.us

Saunders, Christina

Special Education

csaunders@bedford.k12.va.us

Schatz, Sydney

Library Media Center

sschatz@bedford.k12.va.us

Schneider, Alicia

Physical Education & Special Education

aschneider@bedford.k12.va.us

Seckman, Eric

Special Education

eseckman@bedford.k12.va.us

Sennett, Brian

Physical Education and Athletic Trainer

bsennett@bedford.k12.va.us

Shumate, Holly

Counseling

holly.shumate@bedford.k12.va.us

Sink, Jeremy

Vocational Education (Business)

jeremy.sink@bedford.k12.va.us

Smith, Nikaya

English

nsmith@bedford.k12.va.us

Thurman, Ben

Science

bthurman2@bedford.k12.va.us

Tomlinson, Lindsay

Agriculture Education

ltomlinson@bedford.k12.va.us

Turner, Aaron

Special Education

aaron.turner@bedford.k12.va.us

Uselton, Matt

English

muselton@bedford.k12.va.us

Walder, Michelle

English

michelle.walder@bedford.k12.va.us

Watts, Christopher

Physical Education

cwatts@bedford.k12.va.us

Whorley, Robyn

Director of Counseling

rwhorley@bedford.k12.va.us

Wiese, Benjamin

Physical Education

bwiese@bedford.k12.va.us

Williams, Seth

English

swilliams@bedford.k12.va.us

Williams, Steve

Band

steven.williams@bedford.k12.va.us

Willis, Jeanne

Vocational Education (Business)

jwillis2@bedford.k12.va.us

Wingfield, Kris

English

kwingfield@bedford.k12.va.us

Witt, Brian

Special Education

bwitt@bedford.k12.va.us

Youssef, Mary

Foreign Language

mary.youssef@bedford.k12.va.us

Office & Support Staff

Flynt, Taylor

Career Coach

taylor.flynt@bedford.k12.va.us


Hall, Keith

School Resource Officer

 

keith.hall@bedford.k12.va.us

Haslet, Susan

Library Aide

Hubbard, Laura

Testing Coordinator

Hunziker, Mary Ann

Attendance Clerk

mhunziker@bedford.k12.va.us

Kanode, Kenny

Technology Support Personnel

Markham, Cherie

Counseling Secretary


cmarkham@bedford.k12.va.us

Northrup, Veronica

Registrar

Poff, Rick

Computer Tech

Smith, Kim

Secretary

Taylor, Stacie

School Nurse

stacie.taylor@bedford.k12.va.us

Tomlin, Susan

Secretary

stomlin@bedford.k12.va.us

Williams, Penny

Bookkeeper

Yost, Sarah

ITRT

Paraprofessionals

Baldwin, Samantha

Special Education – Aide

Brown, Tondra

Special Education - Aide

Carter, Debra

Special Education – Aide

Carter, Regina

Special Education – Aide

Chappell, Debra

Special Education – Aide

Day, Barbara

Special Education – Aide

Hertig, Julie

Special Education – Aide

Keith, Barbara

Special Education – Aide

Knighting, Brandy

Special Education - Aide

Martin, Lance

Special Education - Aide

Severs, Kathy

Special Education - Aide

Custodial/Maintenance Staff

Blake, Clarence “Jimmy”

Head Custodian

Bramlett, Corey

Custodian

Bramlett, Oakey

Custodian

Coles, Teresa

Custodian

Jones, Kevin

Custodian

Severs, Caileb

Custodian

Spinner, Joseph

Custodian

Cafeteria/Nutrition Staff

Voeghtly, Melanie

Nutrition Manager

Johnson, Denise

Nutrition Assistant Manager

Adkins, Melissa

Nutrition Worker

Crouch, Nancy

Nutrition Worker

Lester, Peggie

Nutrition Worker

Nelms, Adrienne

Nutrition Worker

 

Toms, Donnetta

Nutrition Worker

Voll, Eileen

Nutrition Worker

 

 


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.