Our Staff


Administration

Principal

Mr. Justin Tucker

jtucker@bedford.k12.va.us

Assistant Principal

Ms. Dawn Verhoeff

dverhoeff@bedford.k12.va.us

Assistant Principal

Mr. Ernie Sawyer

ernie.sawyer@bedford.k12.va.us

Athletic Director

Ms. Lori Mattson

lmattson@bedford.k12.va.us

Teaching and Counseling Staff

Teacher

Department

E-mail

Alphin, Krissy

Science

kalphin@bedford.k12.va.us

Blankenship, Justine

Special Education

justine.blankenship@bedford.k12.va.us

Blankenship, Spencer

Agriculture Education

sblankenship@bedford.k12.va.us

Bolling, Kimberly

Vocational Education (Family & Consumer Sciences)



kimberly.bolling@bedford.k12.va.us

Broughman, Leslie

Social Studies

leslie.broughman@bedford.k12.va.us

Cardoza, Melissa

Science

melissa.cardoza@bedford.k12.va.us

Caruthers, Josh

Mathematics & Science

josh.caruthers@bedford.k12.va.us

Cico, Karen

Mathematics

kcico@bedford.k12.va.us

Clark, Jordan

Special Education

jordan.clark@bedford.k12.va.us

Crews, Shayna

Fine Arts (Theatre & Dance)

shayna.crews@bedford.k12.va.us

Friedewald, Melissa

Fine Arts (Art)

mfriedewald@bedford.k12.va.us

Gibson, Trey

Math

trey.gibson@beford.k12.va.us

Harris, Paige

Social Studies

paige.harris@bedford.k12.va.us

Harris, Sherrill

Math

sharris@bedford.k12.va.us

Hasan, Reem

English

rhasan@bedford.k12.va.us

Kirby, Erica

Social Studies

erica.kirby@bedford.k12.va.us

Knighting, Brandy

Special Education

bknighting@bedford.k12.va.us

Knighting, L. Roy

Special Education

lknighting@bedford.k12.va.us

Lee, Karen

Special Education

klee@bedford.k12.va.us

Lewis, Dranda

Social Studies

dranda.lewis@bedford.k12.va.us

Little, Chelsie

Counseling

chelsie.little@bedford.k12.va.us

Lundgren, Julie

Technology Education

julie.lundgren@bedford.k12.va.us

McGuire, Nick

Special Education

nmcguire@bedford.k12.va.us

Martin, Katie

Mathematics

katelyn.martin@bedford.k12.va.us

Martin, Lance

Intervention Design Specialist 2

lance.martin@bedford.k12.va.us

May, Allison

Mathematics

allison.may@bedford.k12.va.us

Milton, Drew

Vocational Education (Business)


andrew.milton@bedford.k12.va.us

Milton, Ruth Anne

Special Education

ruthanne.milton@bedford.k12.va.us

Nash, Jessica

Social Studies

jessica.nash@bedford.k12.va.us

Ogilvie, Jeannette

Spanish

jogilvie@bedford.k12.va.us

Oldaker, Jason

Technology Education

joldaker@bedford.k12.va.us

Olson, Erik

Counseling

erik.olson@bedford.k12.va.us

Overton, Kasey

English

kasey.overton@bedford.k12.va.us

Patterson, Annette

Special Education

apatterson@bedford.k12.va.us



Rooney, Karin



Spanish



karin.rooney@bedford.k12.va.us

Satterwhite, Will

Fine Arts (Band & Choir Teacher)

wsatterwhite@bedford.k12.va.us

Saunders, Christina

Special Education

csaunders@bedford.k12.va.us

Schatz, Sydney

Library Media Specialist

sschatz@bedford.k12.va.us

Schneider, Alicia

Physical Education & Special Education

aschneider@bedford.k12.va.us

Seckman, Eric

Special Education

eseckman@bedford.k12.va.us

Sennett, Brian

Physical Education and Athletic Trainer

bsennett@bedford.k12.va.us

Shumate, Holly

Director of Counseling

holly.shumate@bedford.k12.va.us

Sink, Jeremy

Physical Education

jeremy.sink@bedford.k12.va.us

Smith, Nikaya

English

nsmith@bedford.k12.va.us

Snavely, Jaron

Social Studies

jaron.snavely@bedford.k12.va.us

Spinner, Addison

Science

robert.spinner@bedford.k12.va.us

Thomas, Joseph

Intervention Design Specialist


joseph.thomas@bedford.k12.va.us

Thurman, Ben

Science

bthurman2@bedford.k12.va.us

Tomlinson, Lindsay

Agriculture Education

ltomlinson@bedford.k12.va.us

Turner, Aaron

Special Education

aaron.turner@bedford.k12.va.us

Uselton, Matt

English

muselton@bedford.k12.va.us

Watts, Christopher

Physical Education

cwatts@bedford.k12.va.us

Wiese, Benjamin

Physical Education

bwiese@bedford.k12.va.us

Williams, David

Intervention Design Specialist

david.williams@bedford.k12.va.us

Williams, Seth

English

swilliams@bedford.k12.va.us

Willis, Jeanne

Vocational Education (Business)

jwillis2@bedford.k12.va.us

Wimmer, Hunter

Agriculture Education

hunter.wimmer@bedford.k12.va.us

Wingfield, Kris

English

kwingfield@bedford.k12.va.us

Witt, Brian

Special Education

bwitt@bedford.k12.va.us

Wood, Katie

Science

kaitlyn.wood@bedford.k12.va.us

Youssef, Mary

French

mary.youssef@bedford.k12.va.us

Office & Support Staff

Flynt, Taylor

Career Coach

Girandola, Joe

Bedford Youth Career Navigator




Hall, Keith

School Resource Officer

Harlow, David

Instructional Technology Coach (ITC)

Haslet, Susan

Library Aide

Herrmann, Amy

School Social Worker

Hubbard, Laura

Testing Coordinator

Hunziker, Mary Ann

Attendance Clerk