Our Staff

Administration

Principal

Mr. Justin Tucker

jtucker@bedford.k12.va.us

Assistant-Principal

Ms. Dawn Verhoeff

dverhoeff@bedford.k12.va.us

Assistant-Principal

Mr. Ernie Sawyer

ernie.sawyer@bedford.k12.va.us

Athletic Director

Ms. Lori Mattson

lmattson@bedford.k12.va.us

Teaching and Counseling Staff

Teacher

Department

Email

Alphin, Krissy

Science

kalphin@bedford.k12.va.us

Blankenship, Justine

Special Education

justine.blankenship@bedford.k12.va.us

Blankenship, Spencer

Agriculture Education

sblankenship@bedford.k12.va.us

Broughman, Leslie

Social Studies

leslie.broughman@bedford.k12.va.us

Cardoza, Melissa

Science

melissa.cardoza@bedford.k12.va.us

Caruthers, Josh

Mathematics & Science

josh.caruthers@bedford.k12.va.us

Cico, Karen

Mathematics

kcico@bedford.k12.va.us

Crews, Shayna

Fine Arts (Drama & Dance)

shayna.crews@bedford.k12.va.us

Croft, Cymber

Agriculture Education

cymber.stanley@bedford.k12.va.us

Fox, Thomas

Technology Education

tfox@bedford.k12.va.us

Friedewald, Melissa

Fine Arts

mfriedewald@bedford.k12.va.us

Harris, Paige

Social Studies


paige.harris@bedford.k12.va.us

Hasan, Reem

English

rhasan@bedford.k12.va.us

Herrmann, Amy

School Social Worker

amy.herrmann@bedford.k12.va.us

Knighting, Brandy

Special Education

bknighting@bedford.k12.va.us

Knighting JR, L. Roy

Special Education

lknighting@bedford.k12.va.us

Little, Chelsie

Counseling

chelsie.little@bedford.k12.va.us

Lundgren, Julie

Technology Education

julie.lundgren@bedford.k12.va.us

McGuire, Nick

Special Education

nmcguire@bedford.k12.va.us

Martin, Katie

Mathematics

katelyn.martin@bedford.k12.va.us

May, Allison

Mathematics

allison.may@bedford.k12.va.us

Milton, Drew

Vocational Education (Business)

andrew.milton@bedford.k12.va.us

Milton, Ruth Anne

Special Education

ruthanne.milton@bedford.k12.va.us

Nash, Jessica

Social Studies

jessica.nash@bedford.k12.va.us

Ogilvie, Jeannette

Foreign Language

jogilvie@bedford.k12.va.us

Olson, Erik

Counseling

erik.olson@bedford.k12.va.us

Overton, Kasey

English

kasey.overton@bedford.k12.va.us

Patterson, Annette

Special Education

apatterson@bedford.k12.va.us

Revis, Allison

Vocational Education (Family & Consumer Sciences)

allison.revis@bedford.k12.va.us

Satterwhite, Will

Fine Arts (Band & Choir Teacher)

wsatterwhite@bedford.k12.va.us

Saunders, Christina

Special Education

csaunders@bedford.k12.va.us

Schatz, Sydney

Library Media Center

sschatz@bedford.k12.va.us

Schneider, Alicia

Physical Education & Special Education

aschneider@bedford.k12.va.us

Seckman, Eric

Special Education

eseckman@bedford.k12.va.us

Sennett, Brian

Physical Education and Athletic Trainer

bsennett@bedford.k12.va.us

Shumate, Holly

Director of Counseling

holly.shumate@bedford.k12.va.us

Sink, Jeremy

Physical Education

jeremy.sink@bedford.k12.va.us

Smith, Nikaya

English

nsmith@bedford.k12.va.us

Thurman, Ben

Science

bthurman2@bedford.k12.va.us

Tomlinson, Lindsay

Agriculture Education

ltomlinson@bedford.k12.va.us

Turner, Aaron

Special Education

aaron.turner@bedford.k12.va.us

Uselton, Matt

English

muselton@bedford.k12.va.us

Watts, Christopher

Physical Education

cwatts@bedford.k12.va.us

Wiese, Benjamin

Physical Education

bwiese@bedford.k12.va.us

Williams, Seth

English

swilliams@bedford.k12.va.us

Willis, Jeanne

Vocational Education (Business)

jwillis2@bedford.k12.va.us

Wimmer, Hunter

Agriculture Education

hunter.wimmer@bedford.k12.va.us

Wingfield, Kris

English

kwingfield@bedford.k12.va.us

Witt, Brian

Special Education

bwitt@bedford.k12.va.us

Youssef, Mary

Foreign Language

mary.youssef@bedford.k12.va.us

Office & Support Staff

Flynt, Taylor

Career Coach

taylor.flynt@bedford.k12.va.us


Hall, Keith

School Resource Officer

keith.hall@bedford.k12.va.us

Haslet, Susan

Library Aide

Hubbard, Laura

Testing Coordinator

Hunziker, Mary Ann

Attendance Clerk

mhunziker@bedford.k12.va.us

Kanode, Kenny

Technology Support Personnel

Markham, Cherie

Counseling Secretary


cmarkham@bedford.k12.va.us

Northrup, Veronica

Registrar

Poff, Rick

Computer Tech

Smith, Kim

Secretary

Taylor, Stacie

School Nurse

stacie.taylor@bedford.k12.va.us

Tomlin, Susan

Secretary

stomlin@bedford.k12.va.us

Mullins, Jamie

Bookkeeper

ITRT

Paraprofessionals

Baldwin, Samantha

Special Education – Aide

Carter, Debra

Special Education – Aide

Carter, Regina

Special Education – Aide

Hertig, Julie

Special Education – Aide

Keith, Barbara

Special Education – Aide

Martin, Lance

Special Education - Aide

Severs, Kathy

Special Education - Aide

Custodial/Maintenance Staff

Blake, Clarence “Jimmy”

Head Custodian

Coles, Teresa

Custodian

Severs, Caileb

Custodian

Spinner, Joseph

Custodian

Cafeteria/Nutrition Staff

Voeghtly, Melanie

Nutrition Manager

Johnson, Denise

Nutrition Assistant Manager

Adkins, Melissa

Nutrition Worker

Crouch, Nancy

Nutrition Worker

Lester, Peggie

Nutrition Worker

Nelms, Adrienne

Nutrition Worker

Toms, Donnetta

Nutrition Worker

Voll, Eileen

Nutrition Worker

 

 


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.