Our Staff

Administration

Principal

Dr. Shawn Trosper

strosper@bedford.k12.va.us

Assistant-Principal

Ms. Dawn Verhoeff

dverhoeff@bedford.k12.va.us

Assistant-Principal

Mr. Shawn Horst

shawn.horst@bedford.k12.va.us

Athletic Director

Ms. Lori Mattson

lmattson@bedford.k12.va.us

Teaching and Counseling Staff

Teacher

Department

Email

Alphin, Krissy

Science

kalphin@bedford.k12.va.us

Avila, Jessabel

Mathematics

javila@bedford.k12.va.us

Blankenship, Spencer

Agriculture Education

sblankenship@bedford.k12.va.us

Brooks, Tahlia

English

Tahlia.brooks@bedford.k12.va.us

Bowyer, Leslie

Fine Arts & Vocational Education

lesliebowyer@bedford.k12.va.us

Cardoza, Melissa

Science

melissa.cardoza@bedford.k12.va.us

Caruthers, Josh

Mathematics

Josh.caruthers@bedford.k12.va.us

Cico, Karen

Mathematics

kcico@bedford.k12.va.us

Crews, Shayna

Fine Arts (Drama & Dance)

shayna.crews@bedford.k12.va.us

Daney, Ellie

Agriculture Education

Elizabeth.daney@bedford.k12.va.us

DeLong, Crystal

Social Studies

cgdelong@bedford.k12.va.us

Fluker, Michelle

Counseling

Michelle.fluker@bedford.k12.va.us

Fox, Thomas

Technology Education

tfox@bedford.k12.va.us

Friedewald, Melissa

Fine Arts

mfriedewald@bedford.k12.va.us

Garrison, Cameron

Science

cameron.garrison@bedford.k12.va.us.

Harris, Sherrill

Mathematics

sharris@bedford.k12.va.us

Harris, Paige

Social Studies


paige.harris@bedford.k12.va.us

Hasan, Reem

English

rhasan@bedford.k12.va.us

Herrmann, Amy

School Social Worker

amy.herrmann@bedford.k12.va.us

Kennedy, Linda

SCT/504 Coordinator

linda.kennedy@bedford.k12.va.us

Key, Jami

Science

jkey@bedford.k12.va.us

Key, Toni

Special Education

tkey@bedford.k12.va.us

King, Amanda

Mathematics

amanda.king@bedford.k12.va.us

Knighting JR, L. Roy

Special Education

lknighting@bedford.k12.va.us

Knuckles, Melissa

Foreign Language

Melissa.knuckles@bedford.k12.va.us

Lundgren, Julie

Technology Education

Julie.lundgren@bedford.k12.va.us

McGuire, Nick

Special Education

nmcguire@bedford.k12.va.us

Martin, Katie

Mathematics

Katelyn.martin@bedford.k12.va.us

May, Allison

Mathematics & Science

Allison.may@bedford.k12.va.us

Mays, Alyssa

Social Studies

Alyssa.kidd@bedford.k12.va.us

Nash, Jessica

Social Studies

jessica.nash@bedford.k12.va.us

Ogilvie, Jeannette

Foreign Language

jogilvie@bedford.k12.va.us

Oldaker, Jason

Vocational Education (Business) & Social Studies

joldaker@bedford.k12.va.us

Olson, Erik

Counseling

erik.olson@bedford.k12.va.us

Overton, Kasey

English

Kasey.overton@bedford.k12.va.us

Patterson, Annette

Special Education

apatterson@bedford.k12.va.us

Pick, Justine

Special Education

Justine.pick@bedford.k12.va.us

Revis, Allison

Vocational Education (Family & Consumer Sciences)

Allison.revis@bedford.k12.va.us

Satterwhite, Will

Fine Arts (Band & Choir Teacher)

wsatterwhite@bedford.k12.va.us

Saunders, Christina

Special Education

csaunders@bedford.k12.va.us

Schatz, Sydney

Library Media Center

sschatz@bedford.k12.va.us

Schneider, Alicia

Physical Education & Special Education

aschneider@bedford.k12.va.us

Seckman, Eric

Special Education

eseckman@bedford.k12.va.us

Sennett, Brian

Physical Education and Athletic Trainer

bsennett@bedford.k12.va.us

Sink, Jeremy

Vocational Education (Business)

jeremy.sink@bedford.k12.va.us

Smith, Nikaya

English

nsmith@bedford.k12.va.us

Tyler, Rhonda

Special Education

rtyler@bedford.k12.va.us

Thurman, Ben

Science

bthurman2@bedford.k12.va.us

Tomlinson, Lindsay

Agriculture Education

ltomlinson@bedford.k12.va.us

Turner, Aaron

Special Education

aaron.turner@bedford.k12.va.us

Uselton, Matt

English

muselton@bedford.k12.va.us

Waldron, Robin

Social Studies

rwaldron@bedford.k12.va.us

Watts, Christopher

Physical Education

cwatts@bedford.k12.va.us

Whorley, Robyn

Director of Counseling

rwhorley@bedford.k12.va.us

Wiese, Benjamin

Physical Education

bwiese@bedford.k12.va.us

Williams, Seth

English

swilliams@bedford.k12.va.us

Willis, Jeanne

Vocational Education (Business)

jwillis2@bedford.k12.va.us

Wingfield, Kris

English

kwingfield@bedford.k12.va.us

Witt, Brian

Special Education

bwitt@bedford.k12.va.us

Wolf, Cat

Physical Education

cat.wolf@bedford.k12.va.us

Youssef, Mary

Foreign Language

mary.youssef@bedford.k12.va.us

Office & Support Staff

Owsley, Bill

ISS Coordinator


Hartman, R.

School Resource Officer

Markham, Cherie

Clerk - Counseling


cmarkham@bedford.k12.va.us

Poff, Rick

Computer Tech

Goff, Wanda

Secretary/Office Manager

Hunziker, Mary Ann

Attendance Clerk

mhunziker@bedford.k12.va.us

Kanode, Kenny

Technology Support Personnel

Northrup, Veronica

Registrar

Hubbard, Laura

Testing Coordinator

Giles, Ronnie

ITRT

Simms, Susan

Career Coach

susan.simms@bedford.k12.va.us

Smith, Kim

Secretary

Haslet, Susan

Library Aide

Taylor, Stacie

School Nurse

stacie.taylor@bedford.k12.va.us

Williams, Penny

Bookkeeper

Baldwin, Samantha

Special Education – Aide

Carter, Debra

Special Education – Aide

Carter, Regina

Special Education – Aide

Chappell, Debra

Special Education – Aide

Day, Barbara

Special Education – Aide

Hertig, Julie

Special Education – Aide

Keith, Barbara

Special Education – Aide

Knighting, Brandy

Special Education - Aide

Myers, Kim

Special Education - Aide

Reedy, Kelly

Special Education – Aide

Pribble, Lucas

Special Education - Aide

Severs, Kathy

Special Education - Aide

Custodial/Maintenance Staff

Blake, Clarence “Jimmy”

Head Custodian

Bramlett, Oakey

Custodian

Brawley, Sidney “Lee”

Custodian

Coles, Teresa

Custodian

Jones, Kevin

Custodian

Jones, William

Custodian

Spinner, Joseph

Custodian

Cafeteria/Nutrition Staff

Voeghtly, Melanie

Nutrition Manager

Wagner, Julie

Nutrition Assistant Manager

Carter, Ashley

Nutrition Worker

Crawford, Effie

Nutrition Worker

Crouch, Nancy

Nutrition Worker

Johnson, Denise

Nutrition Worker

Johnston, Tracy

Nutrition Worker

Voll, Eileen

Nutrition Worker

 


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.