Our Staff

Employee

Position

E-mail Address

Alphin, Krissy

Teacher - Science

kalphin@bedford.k12.va.us

Blake, Jimmy

Custodian - Head

jblake@bedford.k12.va.us

Blankenship, Justine

Teacher - Special Education

justine.blankenship@bedford.k12.va.us

Blankenship, Spencer

Teacher - Agriculture

sblankenship@bedford.k12.va.us

Bolling, Kimberly

Teacher - Family & Consumer Sciences

kimberly.bolling@bedford.k12.va.us

Broughman, Leslie

Teacher - Social Studies

leslie.broughman@bedford.k12.va.us

Caesar, Katrina

Paraprofessional

katrina.caesar@bedford.k12.va.us

Cardoza, Melissa

Teacher - Science

melissa.cardoza@bedford.k12.va.us

Carter, Debra

Paraprofessional

dcarter@bedford.k12.va.us

Carter, Regina

Paraprofessional

rcarter@bedford.k12.va.us

Caruthers, Josh

Teacher - Math/Science

josh.caruthers@bedford.k12.va.us

Cico, Karen

Teacher - Math

kcico@bedford.k12.va.us

Clark, Jordan

Teacher - Special Education

jordan.clark@bedford.k12.va.us

Coles, Teresa

Custodian

teresa.coles@bedford.k12.va.us

Crews, Shayna

Teacher - Theatre/Dance

shayna.crews@bedford.k12.va.us

Davidson, Angela

Day Treatment Counselor

 

Fauber, Elizabeth

Paraprofessional

elizabeth.fauber@bedford.k12.va.us

Flynt, Taylor

Career Coach

taylor.flynt@bedford.k12.va.us

Frank, Michael

Paraprofessional

michael.frank@bedford.k12.va.us

Friedewald, Melissa

Teacher - Art

mfriedewald@bedford.k12.va.us

Girandola, Joe

Bedford Youth Career Navigator

joe.girandola@bedford.k12.va.us

Gibson, Trey

Teacher - Math

trey.gibson@beford.k12.va.us

Hall, Keith

School Resource Officer

keith.hall@bedford.k12.va.us

Harlow, David

Instructional Technology Coach

dharlow@bedford.k12.va.us

Harris, Paige

Teacher - Social Studies

paige.harris@bedford.k12.va.us

Harris, Sherrill

Teacher - Math

sharris@bedford.k12.va.us

Hasan, Reem

Teacher - English

rhasan@bedford.k12.va.us

Haslet, Susan

Paraprofessional

susan.haslet@bedford.k12.va.us

Hermann, Amy

School Social Worker

amy.herrmann@bedford.k12.va.us

Hubbard, Laura

Testing Coordinator

lhubbard2@bedford.k12.va.us

Hunziker, Mary Ann

Attendance Clerk

mhunziker@bedford.k12.va.us

Johnson, Denise

Nutrition - Assistant Manager

denise.johnson@bedford.k12.va.us

Kanode, Kenny

Technology Support

kkanode@bedford.k12.va.us

Keith, Barbara

Paraprofessional

bkeith@bedford.k12.va.us

Kirby, Erica

Teacher - Social Studies

erica.kirby@bedford.k12.va.us

Knighting, Brandy

Teacher - Special Education

bknighting@bedford.k12.va.us

Knighting, L. Roy

Teacher - Special Education

lknighting@bedford.k12.va.us

Lee, Karen

Teacher - Special Education

klee@bedford.k12.va.us

Lewis, Dranda

Teacher - Social Studies

dranda.lewis@bedford.k12.va.us

Little, Chelsie

Counselor (Last Names A-I)

chelsie.little@bedford.k12.va.us

Lundgren, Julie

Teacher - Technology Education

julie.lundgren@bedford.k12.va.us

Markham, Cherie

Secretary

cmarkham@bedford.k12.va.us

Martin, Katelyn

Teacher - Math

katelyn.martin@bedford.k12.va.us

Martin, Lance

Intervention Design Specialist 2

lance.martin@bedford.k12.va.us

Mattson, Lori

Athletic Director

lmattson@bedford.k12.va.us

May, Allison

Teacher - Math

allison.may@bedford.k12.va.us

McGuire, Nick

Teacher - Special Education

nmcguire@bedford.k12.va.us

Milton, Drew

Teacher - Business

andrew.milton@bedford.k12.va.us

Milton, Ruth Anne

Teacher - Special Education

ruthanne.milton@bedford.k12.va.us

Mullins, Jamie

Bookkeeper

jamie.mullins@bedford.k12.va.us

Nash, Jessica

Teacher - Social Studies

jessica.nash@bedford.k12.va.us

Northrup, Veronica

Registrar

vnorthrup@bedford.k12.va.us

Ogilvie, Jeannette

Teacher - Spanish

jogilvie@bedford.k12.va.us

Oldaker, Jason

Teacher - Technology Education

joldaker@bedford.k12.va.us

Olson, Erik

Counselor (Last Names N-Z)

erik.olson@bedford.k12.va.us

Overton, Kasey

Teacher - English

kasey.overton@bedford.k12.va.us

Patterson, Annette

Teacher - Special Education

apatterson@bedford.k12.va.us

Poff, Rick

Computer Technician

richard.poff@bedford.k12.va.us

Rooney, Karin

Teacher - Spanish

karin.rooney@bedford.k12.va.us

Santiago, Audalyn

Paraprofessional

audalyn.santiago@bedford.k12.va.us

Satterwhite, Will

Teacher - Band/Choir

wsatterwhite@bedford.k12.va.us

Saunders, Christina

Teacher - Special Education

csaunders@bedford.k12.va.us

Sawyer, Ernie

Assistant Principal

ernie.sawyer@bedford.k12.va.us

Schatz, Sydney

Library Media Specialist

sschatz@bedford.k12.va.us

Schneider, Alicia

Teacher - Health & PE/Special Education

aschneider@bedford.k12.va.us

Seckman, Eric

Teacher - Special Education/English

eseckman@bedford.k12.va.us

Sennett, Brian

Teacher - Health & PE/Athletic Trainer

bsennett@bedford.k12.va.us

Severs, Caileb

Custodian

caileb.severs@bedford.k12.va.us

Severs, Kathy

Paraprofessional

kathy.severs@bedford.k12.va.us

Shumate, Holly

Counselor (Last Names J-M)

holly.shumate@bedford.k12.va.us

Sink, Jeremy

Teacher - Health & PE

jeremy.sink@bedford.k12.va.us

Smith, Kim

Secretary

ksmith@bedford.k12.va.us

Smith, Nikaya

Teacher - English

nsmith@bedford.k12.va.us

Snavely, Jaron

Teacher - Social Studies

jaron.snavely@bedford.k12.va.us

Speranza, Danielle

Paraprofessional

danielle.speranza@bedford.k12.va.us

Spinner, Addison

Teacher - Science

robert.spinner@bedford.k12.va.us

Spinner, Joseph

Custodian

 

Thomas, Joseph

Intervention Design Specialist

joseph.thomas@bedford.k12.va.us

Thornhill, Lawan

Paraprofessional

lawan.thornhill@bedford.k12.va.us

Thurman, Ben

Teacher - Science

bthurman2@bedford.k12.va.us

Tomlin, Susan

Secretary

stomlin@bedford.k12.va.us

Tomlinson, Lindsay

Teacher - Agriculture

ltomlinson@bedford.k12.va.us

Tucker, Justin

Principal

jtucker@bedford.k12.va.us

Turner, Aaron

Teacher - Special Education

aaron.turner@bedford.k12.va.us

Tyree, Reggie

School Psychologist

rtyree@bedford.k12.va.us

Uselton, Matt

Teacher - English

muselton@bedford.k12.va.us

Verhoeff, Dawn

Assistant Principal

dverhoeff@bedford.k12.va.us

Voeghtly, Melanie

Nutrition - Manager

melanie.voeghtly@bedford.k12.va.us

Watts, Chris

Teacher - Health & PE

cwatts@bedford.k12.va.us

Wiese, Benjamin

Teacher - Health & PE

bwiese@bedford.k12.va.us

Williams, David

Intervention Design Specialist

david.williams@bedford.k12.va.us

Williams, Seth

Teacher - English

swilliams@bedford.k12.va.us

Willis, Jeanne

Teacher - Business

jwillis2@bedford.k12.va.us

Wimmer, Hunter

Teacher - Agriculture

hunter.wimmer@bedford.k12.va.us

Wingfield, Kris

Teacher - English

kwingfield@bedford.k12.va.us

Witt, Brian

Teacher - Special Education

bwitt@bedford.k12.va.us

Wright, Tiffani

School Nurse

tiffani.wright@bedford.k12.va.us

Wood, Kaitlyn

Teacher - Science

kaitlyn.wood@bedford.k12.va.us

Youssef, Mary

Teacher - French

mary.youssef@bedford.k12.va.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.