Our Staff

Administration

Principal

Dr. Kathy Dills

kdills@bedford.k12.va.us

Assistant-Principal

Mrs. Kelly O’Neill

kmiller@bedford.k12.va.us

Assistant-Principal

Mr. Shawn Horst

shawn.horst@bedford.k12.va.us

Athletic Director

Ms. Lori Mattson

lmattson@bedford.k12.va.us

Teaching and Counseling Staff

Teacher

Department

Email

Alphin, Krissy

Science

kalphin@bedford.k12.va.us

Amaya-Diaz, Stacy

Teacher

Samayadiaz@bedford.k12.va.us

Avila, Jessabel

Mathematics

javila@bedford.k12.va.us

Blankenship, Spencer

Agriculture Education

sblankenship@bedford.k12.va.us

Bowyer, Leslie

Fine Arts & Vocational Education

lesliebowyer@bedford.k12.va.us

Cardoza, Melissa

Science

melissa.cardoza@bedford.k12.va.us

Cico, Karen

Mathematics

kcico@bedford.k12.va.us

Crews, Shayna

Fine Arts (Drama & Dance)

shayna.crews@bedford.k12.va.us

DeLong, Crystal

Social Studies

cgdelong@bedford.k12.va.us

Fluker, Michelle

Counseling

Michelle.fluker@bedford.k12.va.us

Fox, Thomas

Technology Education

tfox@bedford.k12.va.us

Friedewald, Melissa

Fine Arts

mfriedewald@bedford.k12.va.us

Garrison, Cameron

Science

cameron.garrison@bedford.k12.va.us.

Godward, Dennis

Science

dgodward@bedford.k12.va.us

Harlow, David

ITRT

dharlow@bedford.k12.va.us

Harris, Sherrill

Mathematics

sharris@bedford.k12.va.us

Hasan, Reem

English

rhasan@bedford.k12.va.us

Herrmann, Amy

School Social Worker

amy.herrmann@bedford.k12.va.us

Jennings, Scott

Mathematics

sjennings@bedford.k12.va.us

Kennedy, Linda

Special Education

linda.kennedy@bedford.k12.va.us

Key, Cynthia

Special Education

ckey@bedford.k12.va.us

Key, Jami

Science

jkey@bedford.k12.va.us

Key, Toni

Special Education

tkey@bedford.k12.va.us

King, Amanda

Mathematics

amanda.king@bedford.k12.va.us

Knighting JR, L. Roy

Special Education

lknighting@bedford.k12.va.us

Lundgren, Julie

Technology Education

Julie.lundgren@bedford.k12.va.us

McGuire, Nick

Special Education

nmcguire@bedford.k12.va.us

McRorie, Samantha

Social Studies

samantha.mcrorie@bedford.k12.va.us

May, Allison

Mathematics

Allison.may@bedford.k12.va.us

Mays, Alyssa

Social Studies

Alyssa.kidd@bedford.k12.va.us

Moran, Meghan

Social Studies

Meghan.moran@bedford.k12.va.us

Nash, Jessica

Social Studies

jessica.nash@bedford.k12.va.us

Ogilvie, Jeannette

Foreign Language

jogilvie@bedford.k12.va.us

Olson, Erik

Counseling

erik.olson@bedford.k12.va.us

Overton, Kasey

English

Kasey.overton@bedford.k12.va.us

Patterson, Annette

Special Education

apatterson@bedford.k12.va.us

Revis, Allison

Vocational Education (Family & Consumer Sciences)

Allison.revis@bedford.k12.va.us

Satterwhite, William

Fine Arts (Band Director)

wsatterwhite@bedford.k12.va.us

Saunders, Christina

Special Education

csaunders@bedford.k12.va.us

Schatz, Sydney

Library Media Center

sschatz@bedford.k12.va.us

Schneider, Alicia

Physical Education & Special Education

aschneider@bedford.k12.va.us

Seckman, Eric

Special Education

eseckman@bedford.k12.va.us

Sennett, Brian

Physical Education and Athletic Trainer

bsennett@bedford.k12.va.us

Sink, Jeremy

Vocational Education (Business) and
Physical Education

jeremy.sink@bedford.k12.va.us

Smith, Nikaya

English

nsmith@bedford.k12.va.us

Stanley, Cymber

 

Cymber.stanley@bedford.k12.va.us

Stokes, Chris

Vocational Education (Business)

cstokes@bedford.k12.va.us

Thurman, Ben

Science

bthurman2@bedford.k12.va.us

Tomlinson, Lindsay

Agriculture Education

ltomlinson@bedford.k12.va.us

Turner, Aaron

Special Education

aaron.turner@bedford.k12.va.us

Uselton, Matt

English

muselton@bedford.k12.va.us

Waldron, Robin

Social Studies

rwaldron@bedford.k12.va.us

Watts, Christopher

Physical Education

cwatts@bedford.k12.va.us

Wharton, Sarah

Mathematics

swharton@bedford.k12.va.us

Whorley, Robyn

Director of Counseling

rwhorley@bedford.k12.va.us

Wiese, Benjamin

Physical Education

bwiese@bedford.k12.va.us

Williams, Seth

English

swilliams@bedford.k12.va.us

Willis, Jeanne

Vocational Education (Business)

jwillis2@bedford.k12.va.us

Wingfield, Kris

English

kwingfield@bedford.k12.va.us

Witt, Brian

Special Education

bwitt@bedford.k12.va.us

Wolf, Cat

Physical Education

cat.wolf@bedford.k12.va.us

Wright, Delores

Special Education

dwright@bedford.k12.va.us

Youssef, Mary

Foreign Language

mary.youssef@bedford.k12.va.us

Office & Support Staff

Owsley, Bill

ISS Coordinator

School Resource Officer

Keen, Cindy

Clerk - Counseling

Computer Tech

Goff, Wanda

Secretary/Office Manager

Hunziker, Mary Ann

Attendance Clerk

mhunziker@bedford.k12.va.us

Kanode, Kenny

Support Personnel

 

Northrup, Veronica

Registrar

Hubbard, Laura

Testing Coordinator

Poff, Rick

Support Personnel

 

Simms, Susan

Career Coach

 

Smith, Kim

Secretary

Toms, Lou

Library Aide

Taylor, Stacie

School Nurse

stacie.taylor@bedford.k12.va.us

Williams, Penny

Bookkeeper

Carter, Debra

Special Education - Aide

Carter, Regina

Special Education - Aide

Chappell, Debra

Special Education - Aide

Day, Barbara

Special Education - Aide

Hertig, Julie

Special Education - Aide

 

Keith, Barbara

Special Education - Aide

Knighting, Brandy

Special Education - Aide

Myers, Kim

Special Education - Aide

Reedy, Kelly

Special Education – Aide

Pribble, Lucas

Special Education - Aide

 

Severs, Kathy

Special Education - Aide

 

Custodial/Maintenance Staff

Blake, Clarence “Jimmy”

Head Custodian

Bramlett, Oakey

Custodian

Brawley, Sydney

Custodian

Coffey, Charlie

Custodian

Coles, Teresa

Custodian

Craig, Michael

Custodian

 

Spinner, Joseph

Custodian

Cafeteria/Nutrition Staff

Voeghtly, Melanie

Nutrition Manager

Wagner, Julie

Nutrition Assistant Manager

Carter, Ashley

Nutrition Worker

Crawford, Effie

Nutrition Worker

Crouch, Nancy

Nutrition Worker

 

Johnson, Denise

Nutrition Worker

Johnston, Tracy

Nutrition Worker

Voll, Eileen

Nutrition Worker

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.